

Australian Capital Territory

**Regulations 1990** No.  $4^1$ 

# Publications Control Regulations<sup>2</sup> (Amendment)

The Australian Capital Territory Executive hereby makes the following Regulations under the *Publications Control Act 1989*.

Dated 6 June 1990.

BERNARD COLLAERY Attorney-General

> CRAIG DUBY Minister

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au

#### Commencement

1. (1) This regulation commences on the day on which these Regulations are notified in the *Gazette*.

(2) Regulation 2 commences on 1 July 1990.

## Insertion

**2.** After regulation 5 of the Publications Control Regulations, the following regulation is inserted:

### Prescribed areas for the publication of "X" films

"6. The following areas are prescribed for the purposes of paragraph 19 (3) (f) of the Act:

- (a) the Division of Hume in Tuggeranong District;
- (b) the Division of Fyshwick in Canberra Central District;
- (c) the Division of Mitchell in Gungahlin District.".

# NOTES

- 1. Notified in the ACT Gazette on 21 June 1990.
- 2. Regulations 1989 No. 12 as amended by 1989 No. 21.

© Australian Capital Territory 1990

#### 2