

Health Professionals Regulations 2004

Number three boxes from 1 to 3 in the order of your choice

You may then show as many further preferences as you wish by writing numbers from 4 onwards in other boxes.

Election of three Members of the ACT Medical Board

	Stephen Robert Bradshaw
	Imogen Ann Mitchell
	Hugh Victor Veness
	Robert Charles Griffin
	Mad's lassa Days
	Martin James Duncan
	Alan Normington Cowan
Remember, number at least 3 boxes	
from 1 to 3 in the order of your choice	

This form is Approved Form AF2004-133 under Regulation 52 of the Health Professionals Regulations 2004

The Legislation Act 2001, section 81 (4) applies to this form.