Australian Capital Territory

Court Procedures Act 2004—approved forms

approval statement for	
Approved forms AF2006-38 to AF 2006-65	
made under the	
Court Procedures Act 2004, section 8 (Approved forms)	
We, members of the rule-making committee, approve the following forms <i>Court Procedures Act 2004</i> , section 8.	(forms 1 to 28) under the
15 June 2006	
T J Higgins Chief Justice	R Cahill Chief Magistrate
T Connolly Justice	