Australian Capital Territory

Court Procedures Act 2004—approved forms

approval statement for

made under the

Court Procedures Act 2004, section 8 (Approved forms)

We, members of the rule-making committee, approve the following forms (forms 2.23 to 2.78,	
forms 4.1 to 4.11, forms 6.4 to 6.9 and form 6.14) under the Court Procedures Act 2004, section	ı 8.

29 June 2006

T J Higgins R Cahill

Chief Justice Chief Magistrate

K Crispin T Connolly

President of the Court of Appeal Justice