ACT PLANNING AUTHORITY

VARIATIONS TO THE TERRITORY PLAN

YARRALUMLA SECTION 66 BLOCKS 3, 17 AND 18;

NARRABUNDAH SECTION 100 PART BLOCK 13;

FYSHWICK SECTION 39 BLOCK 7;

MITCHELL SECTION 47 PART BLOCK 1
SECTION 44 PART BLOCK 2 AND GUNGAHLIN PART BLOCK 9;

O'MALLEY SECTION 34 BLOCK 9;

CONDER SECTION 129 BLOCKS 14, 17 AND 18 AND SECTION 275 BLOCK 20.

Pursuant to Part II Division 3 of the Land (Planning and Environment) Act 1991 the ACT Executive has approved Variations to the Territory Plan relating to:

Yarralumla Section 66 Blocks 3, 17 and 18;

Narrabundah Section 100 Part Block 13;

Fyshwick Section 39 Block 7;

Mitchell Section 47 Part Block 1, Section 44 Part Block 2, and Gungahlin Part Block 9;

O'Malley Section 34 Block 9;

Conder Section 129 Blocks 14, 17 and 18, and Section 275 Block 20.

The date of commencement of the Variations is 23 October 1992.

Copies of the above Variations to the Territory Plan:

- are available for public inspection at Public Libraries within the Territory during normal opening hours; and,
- are available for public inspection at, and can be obtained free of charge from, the Shopfront, John Overall Offices, 220 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon during normal office hours.