## 4. Electrol Act 1992

## Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission

Appointment of Electoral Commissioner

No. 180

of 1992

Pursuant to subsection 20(1) of the Electoral Act 1992, the Australian Capital Territory Executive hereby appoints GARY SPENCER WHITLEY as Electoral Commissioner for a period of twelve months.

Chief Minister

Deputy Chief Minister

Printed by Ltz Harley, ACT Government Printer by the authority of the ACT Executive

Australian Capital Territory, 1992

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au