AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

NATURE CONSERVATION ACT 1980

FLORA AND FAUNA COMMITTEE - APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

NO. 11 OF 1995

Pursuant to subsection 15E (1) of the Nature Conservation Act 1980, I appoint

Dr Jill Landsberg

Dr Robert Boden

Dr Penny Gullen Dr John McIlroy

Dr Penny Olsen Dr Will Osborne

Mr Richard Tilzey

to be members of the Flora and Fauna Committee for 3 years from the date of this instrument.

Dated the

1/

day of January 1995

Bill Wood Minister