AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY ACT 1989

APPOINTMENTS

NO. 160 OF 1996

UNDER section 13(1) the Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, I APPOINT

MARION MARGARET MANTEL STEWART CLAYTON ELLIS FRANK JAMES GILLINGHAM TREVOR JOHN ZELTNER JOHN WILLIAM CLYDE PATRICIA JOAN CLARK

to be members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council for a period of three years from the date of this instrument.

Dated this

10 ph 1996 day of 20 **ANTHONY JOSEPH DE DOMENICO**

/ ANTHONY JOSEPH DE DOMENICO MINISTER FOR INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS ON BEHALF OF THE CHIEF MINISTER