DETERMINATION RELATING TO OFFICE HOLDERS OF THE GUNGAHLIN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Pursuant to subsection 10(1)(w) of the *Remuneration Tribunal Act 1995*, I, Kate Carnell, Chief Minister of the Australian Capital Territory, specify that the Chief Executive Officer, Chairperson, the Deputy Chairperson and Members of the Gungahlin Development Authority are office holders and appointments for which the Remuneration Tribunal shall determine the remuneration and allowances payable.

Chief Minister

Dated this 16 day of . August 1996.