AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY (GUNGAHLIN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY ACT 1996)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GUNGAHLIN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY NO. 261 OF 1996

I, Anthony Joseph De Domenico, Minister for Urban Services, pursuant to Section 14 of the *Gungahlin Development Authority Act 1996*, appoint the members set out in the schedule hereunder to the Gungahlin Development Authority for a term of 3 years with effect from 19 August 1996.

Dated this

Goth day of November 1996.

ANTHONY JOSEPH DE DOMENICO MINISTER FOR URBAN SERVICES

SCHEDULE

Member	Basis of Appointment
Anne Michelle Windsor	a resident of Gungahlin who is, familiar with the
	diversity of interests of residents of the Territory
Alan Scandrett	a person with expertise in the property
ł	development industry who has no connection,
Į	or any direct or indirect pecuniary interest in, any land, or any activity carried on, in the
	Gungahlin Central Area
Michael Cullen	a person with expertise in the retail industry
	who has no connection with, or any direct or
ł	indirect pecuniary interest in, any land, or any
	activity carried on, in the Gungahlin Central Area
Jennifer Margery Morison	a person with expertise in the finance industry
	who has no connection with, or any direct or
	indirect pecuniary interest in, any land, or any
	activity carried on, in the Gungahlin Central Area
Helen Lochhead	a person with expertise in urban planning and
	design
Peter Wray Cullen	a person with expertise in environment
	protection
Lyn McDonald	a person with expertise in the provision of community facilities
Lawrence Willett AO	a person with expertise relevant to the
	management and operations of the Authority
Michael Lilley	a person who is performing the duties of an
ĺ	Executive Office in the Australian Capital
John Turner	Territory Public Service
John Turner	a person who is performing the duties of an
Authorised by the AC	Executive Office in the Australian Capital Territory Public Service