

## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY SURVEYORS ACT 1967

## INSTRUMENT OF APPOINTMENT

## **INSTRUMENT NO. 250 OF 1998**

Pursuant to section 6 of the Surveyors Act 1967 (the Act) as amended I appoint:

Francis Andrew Searson

**David Jeffrey Dobson** 

Allan Jeffrey Mail

Robert John McCauley

Alison Brenda Purvis

as members of the Surveyors Board of the Australian Capital Territory.

By virtue of subsection 7(1) of the Act members are appointed for a period of two years.

Dated this Seventeenth day of November 1998

**BRENDAN SMYTH Minister for Urban Services**