

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ELECTRICITY ACT 1971

APPOINTMENT

INSTRUMENT NO. 279 of 1999

Under section 5 of the Electricity Act 1971 I appoint:

Claudia Morris David Scullin Lynette Lalas Celia Balfour Michael Doust

to be members of the Electrical Licensing Board for a period of three years commencing on the day on which this Instrument is published in the Gazette;

and I appoint **Claudia Morris** to be the Chairperson and **David Scullin** to be the Deputy Chairperson of the Electrical Licensing Board;

and I further appoint::

Kevyn John Wells to be a deputy member of David Scullin **Michael Koppie** to be a deputy member of Michael Doust **Fiona Wallace** to be a deputy member of Lynette Lalas

for a period of three years commencing on the day on which this Instrument is published in the Gazette.

Dated this 15th Day of December 1999

Brendan SmythMinister for Urban Services