AGENTS ACT 1968 - Board Appointments 2002 (No.1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2002—137

made under the

Agents Act 1968, section no 9(2)

I appoint:

MICHAEL KUMM GAYLIN BOERSMA JAMES O'NEILL

to be members of the Agents Board of the ACT from 1 July 2002 till 1 November 2002 inclusive.

Simon Corbell Acting Attorney-General 4 July 2002