## Australian Capital Territory

## **Gungahlin Development Authority Appointment 2002 (No 2)**

Disallowable instrument NI2002—143

made under the

Gungahlin Development Authority Act 1996, sub section 14 (2)

I appoint Mr LJ Willett AO as the Chair of the Gungahlin Development Authority and the following individuals as part time members of the Gungahlin Development Authority:

- Prof. Peter Cullen
- Ms Helen Lochhead
- Ms Jennifer Morison
- Mr Ian Ruecroft
- Ms Toni McPhee
- Dr Colin Adrian

These individuals are to be appointed as members of the Gungahlin Development Authority until 1 July 2003.

Simon Corbell

Minister for Planning

15 July 2002