Australian Capital Territory

Race and Sports Bookmaking (Sports Bookmaking Venues) Determination 2002 (No 4)

Disallowable instrument DI2002-228

made under the

Race and Sports Bookmaking Act 2001, s21(1) - Determination of sports bookmaking venues.

This instrument revokes and replaces DI2002-68, notified on 26 June 2002 and determines the ACTTAB Ltd agencies set out in the Schedule to be sports bookmaking venues.

John Broome Chairman, Gambling and Racing Commission

13 December 2002

Schedule Sports Bookmaking Venues

Agencies	Location
Belconnen	Unit 2, 27 Lathlain Street, Belconnen, 2617
Braddon	Shop 1, 17 Lonsdale Street, Braddon, 2601
Calwell	Unit 4, Calwell Shopping Centre, Webber Crescent, Calwell, 2905
Canberra	Shop 3, 33 Allara Street, Canberra City, 2600
Charnwood	Shop 1, Charnwood Shopping Centre, 23 Charnwood, Place, Charnwood, 2615
Civic West	Ground Floor, 39 London Circuit, Canberra, 2600
Conder	Shop 9, Lanyon Marketplace, Conder, 2906
Curtin	Shop 1, 55 Curtin Place, Curtin, 2605
Dickson	24 Antill Street, Dickson, 2602
Erindale	30 Denigan Street, Wanniassa, 2903
Fyshwick	Unit 2, Paragon Mall, 22 Gladstone Street, Fyshwick, 2609
Gungahlin	Unit 30, Gungahlin Place, Gungahlin 2912
Hawker	56 Hawker Place, Hawker, 2614
Jamison	43 Jamison Centre, Macquarie, 2614
Kaleen	99 Georgina Crescent, Kaleen, 2617
Kambah	Shop 1, Primmer Court, Kambah Village, Kambah, 2902
Kingston	Unit 1, 45 Jardine Street, Kingston, 2604
Manuka	Suite 12, Endeavour House, Franklin Street, Griffith, 2603
Mawson	Southlands Shopping Centre, 71 Mawson Drive, Mawson, 2607
Tuggeranong	Unit 14, Four Seasons House, 191-203 Anketell Street, Greenway, 2900
Weston	20 Brierly Street, Weston, 2611
Woden	Shop G28A, Woden Plaza, Town Square, Woden, 2606