Land Agency Board Appointments 2003 (No 2)*

Disallowable instrument DI2003—130

made under the

Planning and Land Act 2002, s 59 (Appointment of land agency board members)

I appoint Jennifer Morison the Deputy Chairperson of the Land Agency Board until 30 June 2007.

Simon Corbell Minister for Planning

17 June 2003