

## **AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY**

## Justices of the Peace - Appointment of Justices of the Peace 2003 (No 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2003 - 242

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3(1)

I appoint:

AULICH, Judith Annette BILLINGTON, Kenneth John DOMITROVIC, John HALL, Robert Arthur HUNT, Diana MACDERMOTT, Ursula MACLEOD, Marilyn MAYHEW, Anne Margaret MOSS, Victoria Ruth QURESHI, Ziauddin REALPH, Karen Edith ROBERTSON, Anne Margaret RODRIGOE, Henry ROSS, Elaine Marion SPENCER, Jan Louise TOMPSETT, Rowland Frank VILLALTA PUIG, Gonzalo WHATSON, John Summerville

to be Justices of the Peace.

Jon Stanhope MLA Attorney General 31 July 2003