Australian Capital Territory

Tertiary Accreditation and Registration Council Appointments 2003 (No 2)*

Disallowable Instrument DI2003 - 295

made under the

Tertiary Accreditation and Registration Act 2003, Section 12(3) Membership of council

I make the following appointments until 31 October 2006.

Ms Sharon Carter Figueiredo Member
Ms Barbara Chambers Member
Ms Elanor Huntington Member
Mr Ken Jorgensen Member
Mr Tim McNevin Member
Ms Karen Nicholas Member

Katy Gallagher MLA
Minister for Education, Youth and Family Services
6 November 2003