Australian Capital Territory

Vocational Education and Training Authority Appointments 2003 (No 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2003 - 299

made under the

Vocational Education and Training Act 2003, Section 12(2) Membership of the Authority

I make the following appointments until 30 April 2005.

Mr Laurie O'Donnell	Chair
Mr Neville Betts	Member
Ms Jo Dixon	Member
Dr John Grant	Member
Ms Margaret Hamilton	Member
Mr Christopher Peters	Member

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Education, Youth and Family Services

6 November 2003