Land (Planning and Environment) ACT Heritage Council Appointments 2003 (No. 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI 2003—84

made under the

Land (Planning and Environment) Act 1991, section 96, Appointment of Expert members.

I determine that pursuant to section 206 of the *Legislation Act* 2001, I appoint the following as members of the ACT Heritage Council for a period of three years from the date of notification:

Dr Lenore Coltheart Mr David Flannery Dr Warren Nicholls Dr Sharon Payne

Bill Wood MLA Minister for Arts and Heritage 28 May 2003