Australian Capital Territory

Dangerous Substances (Asbestos Assessment Task Force) Appointment 2004 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2004-271

made under the

Dangerous Substances Act 2004, section 47D (Chairperson of task force)

I appoint Bill Wood as Chairperson of the Asbestos Assessment Task Force until 31 August 2005.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

22 December 2004