Health Professionals (Medical Board) Appointment 2005 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2005—153

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, Schedule 2 section 2.6

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Medical Board) Appointment 2005 (No 1).

2 Commencement

The instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I make the following appointments from 1 June 2005 to the dates indicated in bold:-

Dr Heather May Munro as President until 2 July 2006;

Dr Phillip John Barraclough as a member until 2 July 2006;

Dr Anthony David Sangster as a member until 2 July 2006; and

Dr Brenda Jean Tait as a member until 2 July 2006;

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health

21 July 2005