AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Victims of Crime (Victims Assistance Board) Appointment 2005 (No 3)

Disallowable Instrument DI2005-162

made under the

Victims of Crime Regulation 2000, section 8(1)(f) (Appointed members of board)

I appoint

Mr David Jones as the victims groups member

of the Victims Assistance Board of the Australian Capital Territory, commencing on the day after notification of this instrument for a period of two years.

Jon Stanhope MLA Attorney General 12 JUL 2005