Australian Capital Territory

Territory Records (Advisory Council) Appointment 2005 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2005-206

made under the

Territory Records Act 2002, s44(Appointed members of council)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Territory Records (Advisory Council) Appointment 2005 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment and Term

I appoint the following members of the Territory Records Advisory Council for a period of two years:

Mr George Nichols (Chair)

Ms Veronica Pumpa (Deputy Chair)

Ms Judith Baskin

I appoint the following members of the Territory Records Advisory Council for a period of three years:

Ms Jill Caldwell

Ms June Penny

Mr Steve Stuckey

Ms Joanne Taylor

4 Revocation

I revoke Disallowable Instrument DI 2003-59 notified 28 April 2003.

John Hargreaves Minister for Urban Services 19 September 2005