Australian Capital Territory

Heritage (Council Members) Appointment 2005 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2005-62

made under the

Heritage Act 2004, section 17, (Members of Council)

1. Name of instrument

This instrument is the Heritage (Council Members) Appointment 2005 (No 1).

2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3. Appointment of Members to ACT Heritage Council

I appoint:

Mr Peter Freeman Dr Dianne Firth Mr David Johnston Dr Michael Pearson Mr Gary Barker Dr Warren Nicholls Mrs Louise Brown Dr Lenore Coltheart Mr Josip Zivko

to be members of the ACT Heritage Council. The appointment is for a term of three years beginning on the day after notification.

Jon Stanhope Minister for Arts, Heritage and Indigenous Affairs 28 April 2005