Children and Young People (Childrens Services Council) Appointment 2006 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2006–153

made under the

Children and Young People Act 1999, Section 36 (Members of the Council) and Section 37 (Chairperson)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Children and Young People (Childrens Services Council) Appointment 2006 (No 1).

2 Children and Young People Childrens Services Council Appointments

I APPOINT the below members and Chair to the Childrens Services Council for the period 1 July 2006 until 30 June 2008.

- Ms Narelle Hargraves (Chair)
- o Ms Bev Orr (Deputy Chair)
- o Professor Peter Camilleri (Member)
- o Ms April Masters-Smith (Member)
- o Mr Dawson Ruhl (Member)
- o Ms Cheryl Daw (Member)
- o Ms Jodie Stanley (Member)
- Ms Kaye Price (Member)
- o Mr Tony Ashworth (Member)

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Disability and Community Services

29 June 2006