Health Professionals (Physiotherapists Board) Appointment 2006 (No 1)*

Disallowable instrument DI2006—199

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, Health Professionals Regulation 2004 Section 10 (Appointment of Board Members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Physiotherapists Board) Appointment 2006 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day that the Health Professionals Act 2004 and the Health Professionals Regulation 2004 commences for the Physiotherapists Board.

3 Appointment of members

I appoint Annette Eileen Cursley, Alexander John Fahey, and Louise Bannister to be members of the ACT Physiotherapists Board.

4 Term of appointment

These members of the ACT Physiotherapists Board are appointed for four years from the commencement of this instrument.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

Date: 24 August 2006