Australian Capital Territory

# Health Professionals Pharmacy Board Appointment 2006 (No 1)

## Disallowable instrument DI2006-48

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, Health Professionals Regulations 2004 section 10 (Appointment of Board Members)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals Pharmacy Board Appointment 2006 (No 1).

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## **3** Appointment of members

I appoint Paul O'Connor to be the president of the ACT Pharmacy Board.

I appoint William James Kelly and Gabrielle Mary Cooper to be members of the ACT Pharmacy Board.

## 4 Term of appointment

These members of the ACT Pharmacy Board are appointed until 1 February 2008.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health 13.3.06