

Australian Capital Territory

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COUNCIL APPOINTMENT 2006 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2006 - 79

Made under the

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, section 21(1)(b) and (2) (Acting members)

I appoint the following people as acting members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council from the date of this instrument until 30 June 2007:

- Clyde Stewart (acting member for Glenn Parry)
- Jason Jennings (acting member for Sarah Schoonwater)

Andrew Barr MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

19 May 2006