Cemeteries and Crematoria (ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board) Appointment 2007 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2007—181

made under the

Cemeteries and Crematoria Act 2003, section 29 (Establishment of government board) (see Financial Management Act 1996, s 78 (5) (b))

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Cemeteries and Crematoria (ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board) Appointment 2007 (No 2).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of Members to the ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board

I appoint:

Ms Jean Main Mr Clem Lusso; and Mr Derek Roylance

as members of the ACT Public Cemeteries Authority governing board for a period of three years from the day after this instrument is notified.

John Hargreaves Minister for Territory and Municipal Services 7 August 2007