Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Institute of Technology Advisory Council Appointment 2007 (No 6)

Disallowable Instrument DI2007 – 254

made under the

Canberra Institute of Technology Act 1987, Section 30, Membership of the Council

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is Canberra Institute of Technology Advisory Council Appointment 2007 (No. 6).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint Dr Sarah Ryan as Chairperson of the Canberra Institute of Technology Advisory Council until 31 December 2007.

Andrew Barr MLA Minister for Education and Training

22/10/07