# Territory Records (Advisory Council) Appointment 2008 (No 1)

### Disallowable instrument DI2008-20

made under the

Territory Records Act 2002, s44(Appointed members of council)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Territory Records (Advisory Council) Appointment 2008 (No 1).

### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## 3 Appointment and Term

I appoint the following members of the Territory Records Advisory Council for a period of three years:

Mr Steve Stuckey (Chair)

Ms Veronica Pumpa (Deputy Chair)

Dr David Headon

Mr Greg Wood

Ms Rebecca Stubbs

John Hargreaves Minister for Territory and Municipal Services 8 February 2008