Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (Psychologists Board) Appointment 2008 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2008—47

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004 section 5 (Board president) and section 10 (Board members – election or appointment)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Psychologists Board) Appointment 2008 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of president

I appoint Vanessa Jane Hamilton to be President of the ACT Psychologists Board.

4 Appointment of members

I appoint Angela Marie White and Margaret Wolf to be members of the ACT Psychologists Board.

5 Term of appointment

The term of appointment is four years.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

31 March 2008