Australian Capital Territory

Education (Non-Government Schools Education Council) Appointment 2008 (No 4)

Disallowable Instrument DI2008 - 92

made under the

Education Act 2004, Section 109 Members of Council (non-government)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Education (Non-Government Schools Education Council) Appointment 2008 (No 4).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint Mr Shane McMillan as a community member of the Non-Government Schools Education Council for three years from the day after notification.

Andrew Barr MLA
Minister for Education and Training

12 / 5 / 2008