Australian Capital Territory

Work Safety Council (Employer Representative) Appointment 2010 (No 3)*

Disallowable Instrument DI2010 - 219

made under the

Work Safety Act 2008, section 186 (b) (Membership)

1. Name of instrument

This instrument is the Work Safety Council (Employer Representative) Appointment 2010 (No 3).

2. Appointment

In accordance with s 186 (b) of the *Work Safety Act 2008*, I appoint Mr Michael Derek Baldwin as a member of the Work Safety Council to represent the interests of employers.

3. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

4. Term of appointment

The term of this appointment is 3 years.

Katy Gallagher Minister for Industrial Relations

Dated 6 September 2010