Electoral Commissioner Appointment 2010

Disallowable instrument DI 2010 - 35

made under the

Electoral Act 1992 section 22 (Appointment)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Electoral Commissioner Appointment 2010.

2 Appointment of the Electoral Commissioner

The Australian Capital Territory Executive appoints PHILLIP CHARLES GREEN

as the Electoral Commissioner.

3 Term of Appointment

The appointment will commence on 1 April 2010 and end on 31 March 2015.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General Katy Gallagher Minister

2 March 2010

2 March 2010