# Heritage (Council Deputy Chairperson) Appointment 2011 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2011—102

made under the

Heritage Act 2004, section 17, (Members of Council)

#### 1. Revocation

This instrument revokes DI2008-70

#### 2. Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Heritage (Council Deputy Chairperson) Appointment 2011 (No 1).* 

## 3. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

### 4. Appointment of Deputy Chairperson to the ACT Heritage Council

I appoint Dr Dianne Firth (Member of the ACT Heritage Council) to be Deputy Chairperson. The appointment is for a term of one year beginning the day after notification.

Jon Stanhope Minister for Arts and Heritage 12 May 2011