Education (Non-Government Schools Education Council) Appointment 2012 (No 3)

Disallowable Instrument DI2012 - 201

made under the

Education Act 2004, Section 109 Members of Council (non-government)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Education (Non-Government Schools Education Council) Appointment 2012 (No 3).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint Dr Janet Smith as a community member on the Non-government Schools Education Council for three years from the day after notification.

Chris Bourke MLA Minister for Education and Training 15/08/2012