# Children and Young People (Death Review Committee) Appointment 2012 (No 1)

### Disallowable instrument DI2012-6

made under the

Children and Young People Act 2008, Section 727D (Appointment of committee members)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Children and Young People (Death Review Committee)* Appointment 2012 (No 1).

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## 3 Members of the Children and Young People Death Review Committee

I, under the provisions of the *Children and Young People Act 2008*, appoint the following persons as members of the Children and Young People Death Review Committee for a period of three years:

Ms Samantha Page; Dr Michael Rosier;

Dr Alison Kent:

Dr Sue Packer;

Ms Louise Freebairn;

Dr Catherine Sansum;

Mr Eric Chalmers;

Ms Julie Tongs; and

Sergeant Sue Smith.

Ms Joy Burch, MLA Minister for Community Services

23 January 2012