# **Electoral (Electoral Commissioner) Appointment 2015**

Disallowable instrument DI 2015-45

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 12 (Appointment)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Electoral Commissioner) Appointment 2015*.

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 April 2015.

## 3 Appointment of electoral commissioner

The Speaker, on behalf of the Territory, appoints PHILLIP CHARLES GREEN to be the electoral commissioner.

## 4 Term of appointment

The appointment commences on 1 April 2015 and ends on 31 March 2020.

Vicki Dunne MLA Speaker Legislative Assembly for the ACT 26 March 2015