# Radiation Protection (Chair of Council) Appointment 2016 (No 2)

#### Disallowable instrument DI2016-241

made under the

Radiation Protection Act 2006, s 70 (Chair and Deputy Chair)

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Radiation Protection (Chair of Council) Appointment 2016 (No 2).* 

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 December 2016.

## 3 Appointment of Member as Chair

I appoint council member Ms Elizabeth Croft as Chair of the Radiation Council.

## 4 Term of Appointment

This appointment commences on 1 December 2016 ending 30 September 2018.

Meegan Fitzharris MLA Assistant Minister for Health

22 August 2016