Road Transport (Safety and Traffic Management) Parking Authority Declaration 2020 (No 25)

Disallowable instrument DI2020-81

made under the

Road Transport (Safety and Traffic Management) Regulation 2017, s 33 (Parking Authorities)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Road Transport (Safety and Traffic Management) Parking Authority Declaration 2020 (No 25).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 May 2020.

3 Declaration

I declare **Canberra Health Services** to be a parking authority for the area of:

Blocks 4 and 10 of Section 53, Block 9 of Section 33, Block 1 of Section 58, and Block 25 of Section 31 in the division of Garran, and Blocks 3 and 7 of Section 1 in the division of Phillip (Canberra Hospital);

Block 14 of Section 50 (Belconnen Community Health Centre) in the division of Belconnen;

Block 8 of Section 58 (Gungahlin Community Health Centre) in the division of Gungahlin;

Block 12 of Section 67 (Independent Living Centre) in the division of Weston;

Block 10 of Section 3 (University of Canberra) in the division of Bruce; and

Block 16 of Section 49 (Dhulwa Mental Health Unit) in the division of Symonston.

Ben Ponton Road Transport Authority 29 April 2020