Australian Capital Territory

Electoral (Electoral Commission Member) Appointment 2022 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2022-211

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 12 (Appointment)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Electoral Commission Member)* Appointment 2022 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 6 September 2022.

3 Appointment to the electoral commission

I appoint, on behalf of the Territory, Mr Ed Killesteyn PSM to be a member of the ACT Electoral Commission.

4 Term of appointment

This appointment commences on 6 September 2022 and ends on 5 September 2027.

Joy Burch MLA Speaker Legislative Assembly for the ACT 5 September 2022