Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2024 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2024-252

made under the

Racing Act 1999, section 40 (Membership) and section 1.1 of Schedule 1 (Tribunal Members-appointment)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2024 (No 1)*.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment – President

I appoint Mr Dominic Mulligan as President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years.

4 Appointment - Deputy President

I appoint Mr Jonathan Hanton as Deputy President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years.

5 Appointment – Member

I appoint Mr Benjamin Gray as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years.

6 Appointment – Member

I appoint Mr Paddy Moylan as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years.

7 Appointment – Member

I appoint Mr Joshua Nottle as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal for a period of three years.

8 Revocation

This instrument revokes the *Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2021 (No 2)* DI2021-187.

Chris Steel MLA Special Minister of State 14 August 2024