Australian Capital Territory

Emergencies (Multi-Hazard Advisory Council Members) Appointment 2024 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2024–264

made under the

Emergencies Act 2004, s 127 (Multi-Hazard Advisory Council)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Emergencies (Multi-Hazard Advisory Council)* Appointment 2024 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 9 September 2024

3 Appointment of Members to the ACT Multi-Hazard Advisory Council

I appoint the following as members of the ACT Multi-Hazard Advisory Council:

- Mr Stephen Mudford
- Ms Kylee Shea

4 Term of appointment

The term of appointment for each Member commences on 9 September 2024 and expires on 8 September 2028.

Mick Gentleman MLA Minister for Fire and Emergency Services

15 August 2024