

Australian Capital Territory

Gazette

SPECIAL GAZETTE

No. S28, Wednesday 2 June, 1999

Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act 1980

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS OF THE DENTAL BOARD

DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS

I, PHILLIP GREEN, being the person appointed as Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of three members of the Dental Board of the ACT, declare that the following registered practitioners have been nominated for election to the Board in accordance with section 11 of the Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act:

Carmelo Bonanno Suite 13, Karabar Centre QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

Stephen William Dahlstrom Suite 12, Brindabella Specialist Centre 5 Dann Close GARRAN ACT 2605

Peter Gordon Stuart Walmsley Suite 3, 142-152 Mawson Place MAWSON ACT 2607

Phillip Green

Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission

31 May 1999

NOTIFICATION OF THE MAKING OF AN INSTRUMENT

NOTICE is hereby given that the undermentioned Instrument of the Australian Capital Territory has been made. Copies of the Instrument may be purchased from Publishing Services, Legislation and Sales Counter, ACT Government Shopfront, Corner of City Walk and East Row Canberra City ACT 2601.

Act under which Instrument made	Description of Instrument	Number and year of Instrument
Water Resources Act 1998	Approval of Environmental Flow Guidelines.	No. 98 of 1999

ACT Government Homepage:http://www.act.gov.au

Printed for the ACT Executive by Publishing Services.

© Australian Capital Territory, Canberra, 1999.

Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act 1980

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS OF THE DENTAL BOARD

DECLARATION OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES

I, PHILLIP GREEN, being the person appointed as Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of three members of the Dental Board of the ACT, declare the following registered practitioners to be duly elected to the Board in accordance with section 12 of the Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act:

Carmelo Bonanno Suite 13, Karabar Centre QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

Stephen William Dahlstrom Suite 12, Brindabella Specialist Centre 5 Dann Close GARRAN ACT 2605

Peter Gordon Stuart Walmsley Suite 3, 142-152 Mawson Place MAWSON ACT 2607

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission

31 May 1999

