AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY THE SECOND KAINE MINISTRY

I, Trevor Thomas Kaine, Chief Minister for the Australian Capital Territory, pursuant to section 43 of the Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988 of the Commonwealth:

(a) revoke the allocation of Ministerial titles dated 5 December 1989 which were notified in the Gazette (No S42) of 6 December 1989; and

(b) allocate to each Minister referred to in the first column of the Schedule the Ministerial tule or titles specified in the second column of the Schedule opposite the reference to that Minister.

Dated

13 December 1989

TREVOR THOMAS KAINE Chief Minister

SCHEDULE

First Column Name of Minister Second Column
Ministerial Title

TREVOR THOMAS KAINE

Chief Minister
Treasurer

BERNARD JOSEPH EDWARD COLLAERY

Deputy Chief Minister Attorney General

Minister for Housing and Community Services

CRAIG JOHN DUBY

Minister for Finance and Urban Services

GARY JOHN JOSEPH HUMPHRIES

Minister for Health, Education and the Arts