## Australian Capital Territory Gazette A.C.T. No. 19, Wednesday 16 May 1990

## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

## GOVERNMENT SOLICITOR ACT 1989

## AUTHORITY

I, MICHAEL HENRY PEEDOM, Chief Solicitor, for the purpose of sub-section 5(4) of the Government Solicitor Act 1989, HEREBY AUTHORISE

RUSSELL THOMAS BAYLISS
ISOBEL MARY HOLTHOUSE
VICKI ELIZABETH SALKIN
KRYSZTOF ORZESZKO
CAROLYN MAREE ROGERS
JANE ROBYN BUCKLEY

barristers and solicitors of the Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory to act in the name of the Government Solicitor for the Australian Capital Territory.

7 May 19,90

M H PEEDOM