Electoral Act 1992

ACT Electoral Commission

Formation of Redistribution Committee

Pursuant to section 32 of the *Electoral Act 1992*, the ACT Electoral Commission hereby forms a Redistribution Committee for the purposes of Part IV of the *Electoral Act 1992*.

The Redistribution Committee consists of:

Gary Whitley George Tomlins Edwin Hyde Jan Woodward Electoral Commissioner Chief Planner for the ACT Chief Surveyor Appointed member

Dated 10 March 1993

Graham Glenn Chairperson Gary Whitley Electoral Commissioner Christabel Young Member