No. S24, Monday 16 January 1995

APPOINTMENT

ELECTORAL ACT 1992

Pursuant to section 119 of the *Electoral Act 1992*, I hereby APPOINT the following places to be polling places and scrutiny centres for the purpose of the general election and referendum to be held on 18 February 1995.

Phillip Green

Electoral Commissioner

13 January 1995

Electorate: Brindabella

Polling Place Polling Place Address

Bonython Primary School, Hurtle Ave, BONYTHON Calwell High School, Casey Cres, CALWELL

Chifley Melrose Primary, MacLaurin Cres, CHIFLEY
Chisholm Primary School, Hambidge Cres, CHISHOLM

Conder Charles Conder Primary School, Tom Roberts Ave, CONDER

Fadden Primary School, Hanlon Cres, FADDEN
Gilmore Primary School, Heagney Cres, GILMORE
Gordon Primary School, Knoke Ave, GORDON
Gowrie Primary School, Jeffries St, GOWRIE

Isabella Plains Primary School, Ellerston Ave, ISABELLA PLAINS
Kambah East Village Creek Primary School, Kingsmill St, KAMBAH
Kambah North Taylor Primary School, Marconi Cres, KAMBAH
Kambah South Urambi Primary School, O'Halloran Cret, KAMBAH

Kambah West Mt Neighbour Primary School, Boddington Cres, KAMBAH

Monash Primary School, Corlette Cres, MONASH
Pearce Melrose High School, Marr St. PEARCE

Richardson Primary School, May Gibbs Close, RICHARDSON

Tharwa Primary School, THARWA

Theodore Primary School, Lawrence Wackett Cres, THEODORE

Wanniassa Primary School, Sternberg Cres, WANNIASSA Wanniassa Hills Primary School, Langdon Ave, WANNIASSA

Australian Capital Territory Gazette No. S24, 16 January 1995

Electorate: Ginninderra

Polling Place Polling Place Address

Aranda Primary School, Banambila St, ARANDA

Belconnen Lake Ginninderra College, Emu Bank, BELCONNEN

Bruce Calvary Hospital, Haydon Dr, BRUCE
Charnwood High School, Lhotsky St, CHARNWOOD
Evatt Primary School, Heydon Cres, EVATT

Evatt South Miles Franklin Primary School, Alderman St, EVATT Florey St Francis Xavier High School, Barnard Crct, FLOREY

Flynn Primary School, Bingle St, FLYNN

Giralang Primary School, Canopus Cres, GIRALANG

Hall Primary School, Hoskins St, HALL
Higgins Primary School, Fullagar Cres, HIGGINS
Holt Primary School, Beaurepaire Cres, HOLT
Kaleen Primary School, Ashburton St, KALEEN

Kaleen South Maribymong Primary School, Alberga St, KALEEN

Latham Primary School, O'Loghlen St, LATHAM

Macgregor Primary School, Hirschfeld Cres, MACGREGOR Macquarie Primary School, Bennelong Cres, MACQUARIE

Melba Mt Rogers Community School, Melba Campus, Alfred Hill Dr,

MELBA

Page St Matthew's School, Stutchbury St, PAGE

Scullin Southern Cross Primary School, Ross Smith Cres, SCULLIN Spence Mt Rogers Community School, Spence Campus, Crofts Cres,

SPENCE

Weetangera Primary School, Southwell St, WEETANGERA

Electorate: Molonglo

Polling Place Polling Place Address

Ainslie Primary School, Elder St, BRADDON
Ainslie North Primary School, Sherbrooke St, AINSLIE
Baker Gardens Pre School, Baker Gardens, AINSLIE
Campbell Primary School, Chauvel St, CAMPBELL

Chapman Primary School, Perry Drive, CHAPMAN

City Riley Hall, Pilgrim House, 69 Northbourne Ave, CANBERRA

Curtin Primary School, Theodore St, CURTIN
Deakin (CCEGGS) Junior School, Grey St, DEAKIN

Dickson McCowage Hall, Daramalan College, Cowper St, DICKSON

Downer Community Centre, Frencham Place, DOWNER
Duffy Primary School, Burrinjuck Cres, DUFFY
Farrer Primary School, Lambrigg St, FARRER
Griffith St Edmunds College, Canberra Ave, MANUKA
Holder St Judes Primary School, Mulley St, HOLDER

Hughes Primary School, Kent St, HUGHES
Lyneham Primary School, Hall St, LYNEHAM
Lyons Primary School, Tarraleah Cres, LYONS

Manuka Telopea High School, New South Wales Cres, BARTON

Mawson Primary School, Ainsworth St, MAWSON

Narrabundah Primary School, Kootara Cres, NARRABUNDAH
Oaks Estate Community Hall, William St, OAKS ESTATE
Palmerston Primary School, Kosciusko Ave, PALMERSTON

Red Hill Primary School, Astrolabe St, RED HILL
Reid Uniting Church Hall, 54 Coranderrk St, REID
Rivett Primary School, Bengalay Cres, RIVETT
Turner Primary School, Condamine St, TURNER

Uriarra Primary School, Forrestry Settlement, URIARRA • Waramanga Arawang Primary School, Nemarang Cres, WARAMANGA

Waterland The Water School, Nothing Cites, WAIGHT

Watson Majura Primary School, Knox St, WATSON

Weston Primary School, Hilder St, WESTON

Woden Valley Hospital Yamba Drive, GARRAN

Yarralumla Primary School, Loftus St, YARRALUMLA

APPOINTMENT

ELECTORAL ACT 1992

Pursuant to section 119 of the *Electoral Act 1992*, I hereby APPOINT the following place to be a scrutiny centre for the 1995 ACT Legislative Assembly election and referendum.

Scrutiny Centre

Scrutiny Centre Address

ACT Administration

Centre

The Offices of the

ACT Electoral Commission

Plaza Level

1 Constitution Avenue Canberra City ACT 2601

Phillip Green

Electoral Commissioner

13 January 1995